City OfColumbiaSouth Carolina

Events Calendar

Get up, get out, get into town…Downtown Columbia is the place to be. Turn to Fig to find out what’s happening in the city this week and this month- details on arts, music, local food and local fun. Check back often because there’s always something new in town…

Add Your Event


June 2017


 
Thursday, June 1


 
Friday, June 2


 
Saturday, June 3


 
Sunday, June 4


 
Monday, June 5


 
Tuesday, June 6


 
Wednesday, June 7


   
Friday, June 9

  • 10:30 pm

 
Saturday, June 10


 
Sunday, June 11


 
Monday, June 12


 
Tuesday, June 13

  • 7:00 pm
  • 7:00 pm

 
Wednesday, June 14


 
Thursday, June 15


 
Friday, June 16


 
Saturday, June 17

  • 10:00 pm
  • 10:00 pm

 
Sunday, June 18


 
Monday, June 19


 
Tuesday, June 20


 
Wednesday, June 21


 
Thursday, June 22


 
Friday, June 23


 
Saturday, June 24


 
Sunday, June 25


 
Monday, June 26


 
Tuesday, June 27


 
Wednesday, June 28


 
Thursday, June 29


 
Friday, June 30