City OfColumbiaSouth Carolina

Events Calendar

Get up, get out, get into town…Downtown Columbia is the place to be. Turn to Fig to find out what’s happening in the city this week and this month- details on arts, music, local food and local fun. Check back often because there’s always something new in town…

Add Your Event


August 2017


 
Tuesday, August 1


 
Wednesday, August 2


   
Friday, August 4


 
Saturday, August 5


 
Sunday, August 6


 
Monday, August 7


 
Tuesday, August 8


 
Wednesday, August 9


 
Thursday, August 10


 
Friday, August 11


 
Saturday, August 12


 
Sunday, August 13


 
Monday, August 14


 
Tuesday, August 15


 
Wednesday, August 16


 
Thursday, August 17


 
Friday, August 18

  • 3:00 pm

 
Saturday, August 19


 
Sunday, August 20


 
Monday, August 21


 
Tuesday, August 22


 
Wednesday, August 23


 
Thursday, August 24


 
Friday, August 25


 
Saturday, August 26


 
Sunday, August 27


 
Monday, August 28


 
Tuesday, August 29


 
Wednesday, August 30


 
Thursday, August 31

  • 5:00 pm