City OfColumbiaSouth Carolina

Events Calendar

Get up, get out, get into town…Downtown Columbia is the place to be. Turn to Fig to find out what’s happening in the city this week and this month- details on arts, music, local food and local fun. Check back often because there’s always something new in town…

Add Your Event


April 2017


   
Sunday, April 2


 
Monday, April 3


 
Tuesday, April 4


 
Wednesday, April 5


 
Thursday, April 6


 
Friday, April 7


 
Saturday, April 8


 
Sunday, April 9


 
Monday, April 10

  • 9:00 am
  • 5:00 pm

 
Tuesday, April 11


 
Wednesday, April 12


 
Thursday, April 13


 
Friday, April 14

  • 3:00 pm

 
Saturday, April 15


 
Sunday, April 16


 
Monday, April 17


 
Tuesday, April 18


 
Wednesday, April 19


 
Thursday, April 20


 
Friday, April 21

  • 7:30 pm

 
Saturday, April 22


 
Sunday, April 23


 
Monday, April 24


 
Tuesday, April 25


 
Wednesday, April 26


 
Thursday, April 27


 
Friday, April 28


 
Saturday, April 29


 
Sunday, April 30

  • 3:00 pm